From the recording OUT OF THE ASHES

Your price

07 Songs Of Love

Track download

Please choose a price: £ GBP (£1.00 or more)

Please pay at least £1.00

Out of stock

Words and music by Julie Abbé

Julie Abbé (vocals), James Grunwell (guitar, drums), Sam Quintana (double bass). Guitar solo written by Nick Rasle.

Produced by James Grunwell (unitary Audio)
Mastered by Tim Thomas